Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. 2011

Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. 2011 | The science behind a distance jump record

With New Year’s Eve getting ever nearer, FMX legend Robbie Maddison and freestyle snowmobile ace Levi Lavallee talk about jump flight characteristics and timing. Both factors will be crucial if the pair are to achieve new distance jump records on an FMX bike and a snowmobile, taking off at the same time. Fans in the USA can watch this historical event live on ESPN, ESPNHD and ESPN3 (December 31, 11pm EST/8pm PST, January 1, 5am CET).

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed.